Engineering Utilities Ltd
Murray Soulsby Managing Director murray@engineeringutilities.com 07584 480 035 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Nigel Soulsby Key Account Manager nigel@engineeringutilities.com 07584 702 677 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Julian Soulsby Sales and Marketing Director julian@engineeringutilities.com 07848 453 717 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Joanne Thorpe FMAAT Financial Controller joanne@engineeringutilities.com Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Claude Surtees Account Manager claude@engineeringutilities.com 07788 309 788 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Paul Izard Technical Sales Consultant paul@engineeringutilities.com 07557 230 466 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Leif Soulsby Business Development Manager leif@engineeringutilities.com 07384 914609 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Euan Ellis Sales Support euan@engineeringutilities.com 07385 3626910 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Daryl Ward Office Administration daryl@engineeringutilities.com Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Ronja Soulsby Office Administration ronja@engineeringutilities.com
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Rona Harmer Customer Service & Marketing rona@engineeringutilities.com
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Bjorn Soulsby Logistics Manager & Warehouse bjorn@engineeringutilities.com 07788 359 328 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Lars Soulsby Business Operations Manager lars@engineeringutilities.com 07342 031315 Download vCard
Engineering Utilities Ltd
Matthew Surtees Repairs & Technical Engineer